A blossom from the rabbit world


Meet Flower. She’s the beautiful, 4.5kg, pet bun of LaVagabonde, who is the author of Postcards from Budapest and Wish I Were Here. Do yourself a favour and hop over to her blog sites, you will definately not regret it. She shares the most beautiful photographs from her travels across the world!

As a fellow bunny enthusiast, LaVagabonde and I have had one or two chats about bunnies and I asked her to please send me a photo of her beloved bun. She also agreed that I may share it with the rest of our friends. Thank you LaVagabonde – Flower is truly a magnificent rabbit and I love her name! 🙂

2 thoughts on “A blossom from the rabbit world

Leave a Reply

