Ladies and gentleman, introducing : Roxy!

Last Friday I took a trip to George and on my way there I popped  in at Fancy Dwarfs to fetch Levi’s long awaited girlfriend. In the photograph above, sweet little Levi is chilling in his hay while on our roadtrip. He was very well behaved and I must say I’d take him along on a trip anytime again!

In the photograph below is our new beautiful little girl bunny, Roxy. She is about 4 weeks younger than Levi and they bonded immediately with no worries. They have been together almost a week now and if you could see them together, you’d agree they are truly meant to be!

I don’t think there’ll be babies anytime soon, because Roxy is still a little young, but oh my bun, can you imagine the cutie pie little bundles of joy these two would have! I can hardly wait!

One thought on “Ladies and gentleman, introducing : Roxy!

Leave a Reply

